Appendix 2

CHAIRS & VICE CHAIRS - APPOINTMENTS 2014/15

COMMITTEE	CHAIR	VICE-CHAIR
Licensing	Jan Brown	Peter Jeffree
Development Control	Rabi Martins	George Derbyshire
Council Functions	Mark Watkin	Mark Hofman
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Karen Collett	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
Budget Panel	Asif Khan	Anne Joynes
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Peter Taylor	Kareen Hastrick
Appointments Committee	Mark Watkin	Derek Scudder
Audit Committee	lan Brown	Peter Taylor
Standards Committee	Keith Crout	Steve Johnson
Chief Officer Pay Panel	George Derbyshire	Sue Greenslade
Major Projects Board	lain Sharpe	Peter Jeffree
Constitution Working Party	Kareen Hastrick	lain Sharpe
Member Development Group	Kareen Hastrick	
Planning Policy Advisory Group	lain Sharpe	
Housing Policy Advisory Group	Steve Johnson	